Board Members

Home » ORSA » Board Members
Various locations around Ottawa Map | Photos

ORSA is represented by an Executive Committee of volunteers elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting held each May. Terms are two years in length.

Board Meetings are currently held on the second Monday of every month. If you are interested in attending a board meeting please contact secretary@orsa.ca for more information.

Executive Committee

Toon Dreessen

Anthony Sproul


Jayant Gupta


ORSA Board Members

Darryl Hood


Roberto Campos


Simeon Rivier

Communications Chair

Rob Hewitt

Supporter Chief

OAA/RAIC Liaisons

Stephen Pope

RAIC Liaison (Ontario Northeast & Nunavut)